BDC: New mini-album with varied sounds

Three-boy group BDC, made up of KIM SIHUN, HONG SEONGJUN and YOON JUNGHWAN, have released the tracklist for their debut EP album “THE INTERESTION: BELIEF“.

Brandnew Music posted a photo of the new album “THE INTERESTION: BELIEF” tracklist on BDC’s official SNS on September 18th.

This includes a total of five songs. The title track on the album “Shoot the moon” is a future / pop dance type song with unique synth sounds, and rumor has it that it paired up well. to the keyword “belief” that characterizes the album, through a fairytale story that says: “If we trust each other and join hands together, we can fly together in the night sky.” A small reference to the tale “Peter Pan”.

In addition, there is also an awesome urban trap-sounding track “Dump“, the R&B track “Drowing“, which features fun lyrics, acoustic guitar sounds and the unique voices of the members mingling on the ballad “별이 될게 “, and to finish a fun and exciting punk-pop track, the track “Go get her“, specially created and sung in collaboration with Lee Eun Sang, from the same agency as BDC.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: Brandnew Music

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: