BLACK6IX: An online world tour

Group BLACK6IX is preparing for its “Memory of Black6ix” tour.

A few hours ago, the group BLACK6IX published a video announcing the schedule of their “Memory of Black6ix” world tour.

Fans were delighted even though this world tour will take place online, in order to avoid the spread of Covid19. For the different stages of participation, please refer to the following link which will allow you to obtain all the information necessary for your participation.


BLACKHOLE Entertainment‘s group BLACK6IX, consisting of YONGSEOK, TAEYOUNG, JONGWOON, ZIKI, YEY, and THE KING, are looking forward to meeting their fans and meanwhile you can check out the group’s latest MV “Call my name” again.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: