Wednesday, October 4, 2023

ATEEZ: A new class photo

A new photo that leaves fans perplexed between the concept and the title of the song.


Today at noon, the ATEEZ group publishes a new photo on its SNS before the release of its new title “Turbulence”.

In this new photo, the 8 members of the group, YUN HO, WOO YOUNG, MINGI, SAN, JONG HO, YEO SANG, SEONG HWA and HONG JOONG are gathered on the forecourt of a school building, on the stairs, very characteristic of a class photo. The boys are dressed in different costumes and coats suitable for the fall season, the color of the photo reminiscent of the old photos.

On the photo we can see that HONG JOONG and MINGI participated in the writing of the lyrics supported by other lyricist such as Eden, an artist member of the same agency as the group.

ATEEZ will release their debut EP album “Zero: Fever Epilogue” on December 10th and will participate in the 2021 Mnet ASIAN MUSIC AWARDS on December 11th.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: KQ Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: