NTX: After the photos, the performance

The boys of NTX unveil a performance of “Black hole“.

Before their official debut, the 10 boys of the group NTX add a new video to their YouTube channel. This shows them performing the “practice” of their title “Black hole“.

The 10 boys named HYEONGJIN, YUNHYEOK, JAEMIN, CHANGHUN, HOJUN, EUNHO, JISEONG, SEONGWON, GIHYUN and RAWHYUN have already introduced themselves to you through official photo teasers on their SNS.

Currently, you can follow the group’s preparations on its SNS and Youtube channel:

Instagram: @ntx_victory
Twitter: @ntx_victory
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/c/victorycompany/videos

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: Victory Company

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: