JEONG SEWOON: The second part of his album

Singer-songwriter JEONG SEWOON has released the tracklist for his debut album “24” PART 2.

Starship Entertainment released the tracklist for JEONG SEWOON‘s first full album “24” PART 2 on its official SNS on December 19th.

With a list of tracks on a purple background, JEONG SEWOON, pictured, looks straight ahead at the camera, in a room full of posters, creating a mysterious atmosphere.

According to the list of released tracks, a total of six songs are included, such as the main track “In the dark“, “Mind“, “Fine“, “Do do do”, “숨은 그림 찾기” and “Be a fool . This album will strongly highlight the talents of JEONG SEWOON, who actively participated in the lyrics writing and production, with his own emotions, felt this winter.

The track “In the dark”, which will be the album’s promotional song is also written and composed by JEONG SEWOON, and singer-songwriters Joo Young and Ruby, adding even more expectations. In addition, the makeumine works team, Tasco and Kigen reinforced the production of the album.

With this, JEONG SEWOON will unveil his first full album, since his debut, releasing PART 2, which completes his first album “24” PART 1 released in July. Expectations are therefore high as to the type of evolution that JEONG SEWOON will show this time, by introducing various genres.

JEONG SEWOON will unveil the album work process via 24-log Vlog content starting December 21st, also releasing photo and film teasers sequentially, raising the fever for his comeback.

JEONG SEWOON released his first full album “24” PART 2 on January 6th and is now gearing up for a comeback.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: Starship Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: