TO1: The composition of the second mini-album

The group TO1 announced a high quality album.

TO1 (Jaeyun, ChihoonDonggeonChanJisuMinsuJ.YouKyunghoJerome, and Woonggi) released the “tracklist” for its second mini album “RE:ALIZE” on its official SNS at 12am on october 25th.

According to the list of songs released, starting with “Realize (Intro.)”, title track “No more X“, “Golden”, “Prayer“, “In my light”, “Mirage“, “No more X (English version)” and “Infinite city” in this album.

RE:ALIZE” is an album which contains the evolved identity of TO1 and expresses it differently by comparing it to “good and bad” growing up and fighting against another inner person. After leaping into a harsh world, TO1 will make a big impression with a stronger message, further growth for all 10 people representing 10 colors.

TO1, which introduced a new transformation through the previously released individual and group posters of the “REALX” version, sparked fans’ curiosity for “RE:ALIZE” by announcing a high-quality album with the unveiling of the “tracklist”.

Fans around the world are eagerly awaiting the different concept and stronger energy than TO1, which has established itself as a “next generation K-pop icon” by expressing the leap of youth beautifully through its first mini. album “RE:BORN.”

TO1’s second mini album “RE:ALIZE” will be released on various online music sites at 6pm on November 4th.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: Wake one Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: