Thursday, September 28, 2023

BAE173: A red intensity against the backdrop of an abyss

BAE173 has released the tracklist for their third mini-album “INTERSION: BLAZE”.

BAE173 (Junseo, J-Min, Hangyul, Yoojun, Muzin, Youngseo, Doha, Bit, Dohyon) raised fans’ expectations by posting an image of the track list for their third mini album “INTERSION: BLAZE” on their Official SNS this afternoon.

The track list of the new BAE173 album contains a total of five tracks, including the title track “JXXX”, followed by “Runnin”,짜증나게 (Annoyingly)”, “혼자가 아니야 (Not alone)” and “JXXX Inst.” The group shows its intensity with intense red flowers and text struck in red against the black background of the abyss.

In particular, BAE173 chose an unconventional formula to release only part of the title track’s title. In addition to “J”, the other letters are marked with “X X X“, amplifying curiosity. The youngest DOHYON participated in the lyrics, raising the expectations of fans.

This time, DOHYON actively participated in writing and composing BAE173 titles. DOHYON, who has been recognized for his talent by participating in the songwriting of each album, will once again show his skills. The first track “Runnin” was written, composed and arranged by DOHYON. Additionally, Brave Brothers, Heresy Sidekick, and Ryan Jeon participated in the album work to complete the “Avengers” class combination.

Earlier, BAE173 reported that the album has been on presale on various online music sites since 11 a.m. today, as in the release schedule. BAE173, who announced a drastic change for this comeback in over a year, are further maximizing expectations for the comeback by releasing the tracklist.

BAE173 will be releasing their third mini album “INTERSECTION: BLAZE” on various music sites at 6 p.m. on March 30.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: Pockectdol Studio

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: