Saturday, September 30, 2023
K-PopNon classifié(e)

SEVEN O’CLOCK : Dance practice of “Midnight sun”.

Group SEVEN O’CLOCK unveils the choreography of “Midnight sun.

The 5 boys from SEVEN O’CLOCK, HAN GYEOM 한겸, 2SOUL 이솔, TAE YOUNG 태영, ANDY 앤디, HYUN 현 and RUI 루이 (JEONGGYU 정규 being on hiatus for health reasons) made their comeback this month with a new mini-album “백야: White Night“.

The boys answered various interviews which allowed you to get to know them one by one.

Today, they upload a dance practice video of the title song “Mignight sun” of their new mini-album. A practice that will allow you to follow their dance steps and enjoy their music.

Journalist : Shawn
Translator : Shawn

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: