Friday, September 29, 2023

PARK JI HOON: Five new titles.

Singer PARK JIHOON unveiled “the tracklist” of his mini-album before his comeback.

park jihoon

Today, at midnight, PARK JIHOON has posted the list of titles for its third mini-album “The W” on its official SNS.

Starting with the first track “On the rise“, the album consists of a total of six songs, including “Wing“, “주파수 (Frequency)“, “Driving“, “Paradise” and “Let’s love“, according to the published track list.

Among them, the title is “Wing“, the second song, again saw the participation of Tenzo, LOGONE and KBEE, who had worked on the first solo song of PARK JI HOONLove” and the title track of his second mini -album “360.”

On the photo revealed, 2 photos frame the list of titles. A first in black and white and the other in color giving a new intensity to the expression given off by PARK JIHOON.

The W” will be the new album released by PARK JI HOON about five months since his second mini-album “360” in December of last year, expressing his ambition as an artist to fly to his dream with a more mature look.

PARK JIHOON‘s third mini-album “The W” will be released on various online music sites at 6 pm on May 26th.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: