BTOB4U : A surprise in the tracklist revealed

As BTOB4U will be debuting soon, the tracklist has been revealed.


The band BTOB4U is the second subunit of the KPOP band BTOB, from CUBE ENTERTAINMENT. The subunit has officially been announed to the fans on October 27th.

Their first album, entitled “INSIDE”, will be released on November 16th and they will start promoting it on the same day.

As the trakclist just got revealed, the fans could fastly figure out the participation of several talented singers, and even IM HYUNSIK, currently serving, participated to the album, especially with the title-song “Show your love“.

The members of BTOB4U SEO EUNKWANG, LEE MINHYUK & SHIN PENIEL announced that the band would have quite a different concept from the style of BTOB. It looks like the members gave several hints on their Instagram and Twitter profiles that the fans have hard time to figure out. But, they’re still trying to figure out this well-awaited new concept to come..

The leader of the band has been selected randomly : the 4 members spinbned a wheel where they wrote they names. PENIEL, pour Maknae (youngest member) has been selected to be the temporary leader, for the next 6 months.


Journalist : Natacha
Translation : Natacha
Source : BTOB SNS



Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: