BTOB / BTOB 4U : teasers and tracklist revealed !

The 4 members of BTOB 4U are getting ready for their comeback with a special mini-album.

While 2 members of BTOB (IM HYUNSIK & YOOK SUNGJAE), the members SEO EUNKWANG, LEE MINHYUK, LEE CHANGSUB & SHIN PENIEL had already made a comeback together creating the sub-unit BTOB 4U who had a lot of success with the song “Show your love“, from their first mini-album “INSIDE“.

THey had announced it, the end of the Music Video wasn’t showing the 2 member’s discharge but the next adventures of BTOB 4U.

Done! They have announced a special album to be called “OUTSIDE“. Announced for August 30th, the title track will be called “Outsider” and its lyrics have been written by the 2 rappers of the group, LEE MINHYUK & PENIEL.

To give their fans some fun, a tracklist’s teaser has been published few hours before the release of the official tracklist.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We can see the song “Waiting 4U” who was co-composed by IM HYUNSIK. We can also see the song “Show and prove” that the group had performed at the finale of the show KINGDOM.

The album will be released in 2 versions. Some teaser pictures have been revealed for the version Silent.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BTOB will be reunited on November 14th, when the 2 last members will be discharged.

Journalist : Natacha
Translator : Natacha



Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: