Saturday, September 30, 2023
K-PopNon classifié(e)

SF9 : New album covers revealed

SF9 also unveil the different covers of the 11th album “THE WAVE OF9“.

SF9’s eleventh album will have six additional different versions, in addition to two previous ones, fans will be able to choose, in the “box” formats, the version of the member of their choice, since this format is composed of one version per member, the one by JAEYOON, DAWON, ZUHO, TAEYANG, HWIYOUNG and CHANI.

However, as you could see, this album will be made without three members of the band, YOUNGBIN and INSEONG are doing their military service and ROWOON is in the middle of shooting his new Drama and was not able to take part in this new album.

SF9 is a group of FNC ENTERTAINMENT composed of YOUNGBIN, INSEONG, DAWON, ZUHO, ROWOON, TAEYANG, HWIYOUNG and CHANI. They started in October 2015 with the song “Fanfare” and their last song is called “Trauma”.

Journalist: Charlène
Translator: Charlène
Source: FNC Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: