Thursday, September 28, 2023

BAE173: Simple images for a strong comeback

BAE173 has released surprise throwback spoiler footage.

BAE173 – BIT

BAE173 (J-Min, Hangyul, Yoojun, Muzin, Junseo, Youngseo, Doha, Bit, Dohyun) thrilled fans at home and abroad with startling spoiler images that announced its comeback, on its official SNS at midnight on July 27.

In the spoiler images released, the sultry black-and-white asset of BAE173 overwhelms your eyes. BAE173 members attract attention by providing a different atmosphere that has not been seen, in different spaces.

Plus, BAE173, which sparks curiosity about the new album with the line “Where we go?” captivates fans by announcing its transformation in a chic and intense way. As a result, fans are at the height of their curiosity as to what the new album will be for BAE173, who announced their comeback in August.

BAE173’s new album will be filled with songs written and composed by youngest member DOHYUN. He showed his musical talents by writing the lyrics for the title track “Jaws” from the third mini-album “INTERRESECTION: BLAZE” released in March, and participating in the writing and composition of the song “Runnin” as well as to his arrangement.

BAE173 – J-MIN

BAE173’s new album will wrap up their “Intersection” series with their fourth mini album and return with a new series in August.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: Pocketdol Studio

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: