MFECT: The announcement of a return

A publication that will delight fans of the group.

It was on the night of October 3 to 4 that the members of the group MFECT announced the release of a new single called “MEANINGLESS”.

With the publication of this photo on their various SNS, members of MFECT, MINGUN, HEE JAE (Low), J GEOL (Boho) and JEIL are stirring up the joy and expectation of fans, who have been hoping for this for a long time, since the departure from their former agency, and the expectation of leaving military service.

The next individual teasers will appear from today.

In addition, find during the month of October, the members of MFECT for performances in Japan, between the 9th and the 30th.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: