LABOUM : The tracklist of their upcoming album revealed.

The girl band LABOUM composed of five members (YU JEONG, SO YEON, ZN, HAEIN, and SOLBIN) has revealed the titles of the songs of their upcoming album.


The tracklist of LABOUM‘s upcoming album called TWO OF US was published today on their social media. The first song of the album is called «Firework» and we can also observe that each member contributed to either the writing of the lyrics or the production of these ten yet unpublished songs.

The last 2nd of September, the band had already awakened fans’ excitation by uploading teaser pictures on their social media. The publication of the tracklist of LABOUM‘s upcoming album TWO OF US officially announces the comeback of the girls. Besides, the group is planning on uploading an extract of their upcoming music video as well as a medley of the upcoming songs. Fans are looking forward to the band’s comeback.

After nine months of individual activities, the five members of the girl band LABOUM are finally back together to gift their fans a first full-length album which release is expected on the 19th of September.

Journalist: Plum
Translator: Plum
Source : NH MEDIA

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: