ONEWE: The new idols of pop / rock.

The video teasers of their new title “End of Spring“.

Today May 20th, group ONEWE unveils the first video teasers for the release of their first full album “ONE“.

For publication, ONEWE reveal the teasers of KANGHYUN and CYA, the group’s guitarist and bassist respectively.

Each of the teasers reflects the position of each member. With KANGHYUN‘s teaser, it is fixed on his guitar solo and on his charming and magnificent visual.

For the teaser of CYA, he begins with a few notes on the bass before continuing on his rap part.

Group ONEWE which is made up of 5 members YONGHOON, CYA, HARIN, DONGMYEONG and KANGHYUN will publish the video teasers of the 3 other members tomorrow.

ONEWE will make their comeback on May 26th with their 1st complete album “ONE” and the title “End of spring“.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: RBW Entertainment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: