Singer YOON DUJUN unveiled the highlight medley for his debut solo album “DAYBREAK“.

At midnight this July 23rd, Around Us Etnertainment, the agency of YOON DUJUN, posted a video with the extracts of the titles of the first solo album of the artist “DAYBREAK” on its official site and on its SNS.

This video illustrates the tracklist released yesterday and contains a complete list of songs from his first solo album “DAYBREAK“, arriving 12 years after his debut. A total of five songs including the track “Lonely night“, “0:00 am“, “Fool of love“, “Save me” and “Be my light“.

The title track “Lonely night” was produced by successful songwriters BXN and Byun Moo Hyuk, who crafted “Up and down” and “Love“, with KEEBOMB’s sultry lyrics, grabbing attention.

In addition, the published medley allows you to better discover the universe of YOON DUJUN’s first mini-album. A more relaxed atmosphere mixing pop and sentimental ballads.

YOON DUJUN‘s debut solo album “DAYBREAK” will be released on various music sites at 6pm on the 27th.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: Aroundus Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: