NTX: Hip-hop atmosphere for this “practice”

Group NTX unveils the seventh track of its Mix Tape.

Today, September 23rd, the group NTX composed of HYEONGJIN, YUNHYEOK, JAEMIN, CHANGHUN, HOJUN, EUNHO, JISEONG, SEONGWON, GIHYUN and RAWHYUN, uploads the dance practice video of their song “Million dollar bill”. The style is rather hip-hop and the movements masculine, transmitting a strong energy.

Victory Company‘s NTX has yet to make its official debut, the boys have released a “Black Hole” version of a “drama” video, emphasizing the atmosphere that will surround the group.

After videos of presentations of each member, which you can find on the official channel of the group, you will have to keep an eye on the group so as not to miss its debut.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: SNS NTX

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: