BXB: The schedule has been set, the debuts are coming

New boy group BXB, which is about to debut, has released new profile pictures.


The agency Wolfburn has released new profile photos of BXB members (Jihun, Hyunwoo, Siwoo, Hamin, and Jun), who confirmed their debut on January 30 via their official SNS on January 16.

The profile picture shows the five members who are ready to take the next step as BXB. BXB showed off her pure youth by pairing a white shirt and jeans perfectly with a simple style and black hair.

BXB expressed his confidence through his personal cut, warm appearance, deep eyes and strong expression. Additionally, the group snap showed off five different charms and chemistry.

BXB, who wrapped up the “warm-up” by posting new profile photos ahead of the promotion, will make its music industry debut with its debut single on January 30.

He plans to fly high with heartfelt music featuring the end of the concept “Flight,” the final chapter of the youth trilogy “Sadness, Start, and Flight,” which was pre-released as project group APR PROJECT before its debut, and BXB’s “New Departure”.

BXB is a five-boy group consisting of JIHUN (vocal), HYUNWOO (rap, dance), SIWOO (rap), HAMIN (vocal) and JUN (vocal), the first four of whom were part of the eight-boy group TRCNG, which debuted in 2017.

As BXB has shown excellent vocal and performance skills across many stages and music, it should live up to the expectations and support of many music fans as a “complete boy band”.


BXB will make its official debut on January 30. Prior to its debut, various teaser content will be released sequentially.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: SNS BXB

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: