NMIXX: New album strong in “hit”

JYP Entertainment’s new girl group NMIXX will be making its comeback with its new song “Love me like this” on March 20.

NMIXX will release its first mini album “EXPERGO” on March 20. In response, JYP Entertainment released an image of the new album’s track list on its official SNS at midnight on March 2, signaling the birth of a high-quality mini album.

The title track “Love me like this” is a mix of rap bounce street vibe and R&B style vocal lines. World-renowned production team London Noise arranged the song to take full advantage of NMIXX’s fresh charm. The new album will feature a total of six songs, including “Love me like this“, “Young, dumb, stupid”, “PAXXWORD”,Just did it“, “My gosh” and “HOME”.

In particular, according to the image of the track listing, the first track “Young, dumb, stupid” is underlined with a dash and asterisks. “Young, Dumb, Stupid” is a song written and arranged by global production team THE HUB, who worked with NMIXX’s debut song “O.O” and second album’s title track “DICE”.

NMIXX is attracting a lot of attention at home and abroad as a group that unleashes new K-pop energy with cool vocals and extraordinary performance expression. NMIXX (Lily, Haewon, Sullyoon, Bae, Jiwoo and Kyujin) are set to warm up their fans in March 2023 with their first mini album “EXPERGO”, which was made in collaboration with K-pop hit makers such as London Noise, The Hub, Israel, Kenzie and Danke.

NMIXX’s new album “EXPERGO” and title track “Love me like this” will be officially released at 6 p.m. on March 20.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: