TO1: An announcement for a single

Serenity and calm before “HUG”.

At midnight today in South Korea, the group TO1 announces the release of a special single called “HUG”.

For the announcement of this one, the members show us a short video, DONG GEON, CHAN, JISU, JAE YUN, J YOU, KYUNG HO, DAIGO, RENTA and YEOJEONG are the main characters of each of them individually .

For all the videos, each of the members stand up and have themselves filmed in a tighter shot, showing only their chest and face. The boys are all wearing white tops and their faces look relaxed with their eyes closed.

When you click on play, hoping to hear music or background music that would allow you to listen to the single for the first time, you will discover a completely different sound.

Indeed, it is a heartbeat that resounds and will resonate in you and in your ears. The beat comes from within each member, feeling a relief with this calm rhythm.

This video set is therefore only the “coming soon” of the release of this special single.

As a reminder, since March 2 you can find the band’s official lightstick.

TO1’s special single “HUG” will be released on March 9 at 6 p.m. KST.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: SNS TO1

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: