Wednesday, November 29, 2023

F.CUZ: New title, remake, today

For the first time in about 13 years, F.CUZ came together as a whole.

F.CUZ (Lee U, Jinon, Daegeon, Raehyun, Kan and Yejun) will release “Shine (2023)” on various music sites at 6 p.m. KST on September 29 to convey its sincerity to all fans as well as the reason why they were its first members.

Shine (2023)” is a fan song that F.CUZ delivers to fans who have endured and overcome ups and downs together, and is a remake of “Shine” released in 2020 to once again express gratitude and its sincerity with the voice of the entire group of six members.

Shine (2023)“, which features an emotional and warm melody, expresses the sincerity that F.CUZ wants to convey to fans with lyrics such as “I will protect you with this sun-like smile” and “We will love you You don’t change so much.

In particular, “Shine (2023)” brought together Park Jung-wook and Kim Joon-il, the representative producers and composers of M.O.T. which have created hits for many singers, including Ailee, Kim Hojoong and Wanna One.

F.CUZ, which officially debuted in 2010, has been loved by fans for its various music and activities. Additionally, as he ranked No. 1 on Japan’s Tower Records weekly chart and No. 1 on Taiwanese music site Omusic’s K-POP chart, expectations are high as to whether he will make another leap forward as a “global idol.”

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: MOT Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: