3YE : The audio teaser of “DMT”

    Group 3YE unveils an audio teaser of its 1st title.

  GH Entertainment is uploading the SNS on its new girls’ group 3YE, an audio teaser titled “Do ma thang DMT“.

     This audio teaser allows you to discover the atmosphere of the debuts of the group.

The trio composed of YUJI, YURIM and HAEUN will debut on May 21st.

Journalist : Shawn
Source : GH Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: