WE IN THE ZONE : The prologue of MIN.

    WE IN THE ZONE unveils MIN‘s video prologue.

   Choon Entertainment today publishes at midnight KST on its SNS and those of the group WE IN THE ZONE, the video prologue of MIN.

     Group WE IN THE ZONE consists of 5 boys, MIN, SHIHYUN, JOOAN, ESON and KYEONG HEON.

     WE IN THE ZONE launched a makestar project for their debut that has already reached 100%, but you can still participate for a month. : PROJET.

   The video teaser of MIN, places it in a sensual concept with a soft and attractive music.

     The group will perform a debut showcase for fans on May 27th at 8pm KST at the Hana Tour V hall in Seoul : Réservation.

    WE IN THE ZONE will debut on May 27th.

Journalist : Shawn
Source : Choon Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: