ENHYPEN: The atmosphere of “BORDER: DAY ONE”

This post is also available in: Français (French)

ENHYPEN immerses us in the world of “BORDER: DAY ONE“.

At midnight today, the members of the group ENHYPEN publish on the YouTube channel of Big Hit Label a new video in which you will be able to discover extracts of the various titles contained in its first album.

With picture illustrations from the photoshoot, you can hear the 6 tracks from the first mini-album “BORDER: DAY ONE” from the group ENHYPEN. While starting with the Intro “Walk the line“, “Let me in (20 cube)“, “10 months”, “Flicker” and finally the Outro “Cross the line“, with the title song “Given- taken“. This debut mini-album tells the story of seven members who are finally heading for the first day of the New World, with their worries and complex feelings about the conflicting boundaries of two worlds.

In addition, the group ENHYPEN, made up of members HEESEUNG, JAY, JAKE, SUNGHOON, SUNOO, JUNGWON, and NIKI who were selected during the I-LAND show will be present during the end of year concert of the artists of Big Hit label .

Group ENHYPEN will debut with a debut mini-album “BORDER: DAY ONE” on November 30th.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: SNS Be:lift lab

This post is also available in: Français (French)

Leave a Reply