ATEEZ: The MV of “Dreamers”

The group ATEEZ unveils the MV of its 1st Japanese single.

For this first Japanese single, the members of the group ATEEZ, SAN, HONGJOONG, SEONGHWA, YUNHO, YEOSANG, MINGI, WOOYOUNG, and JONGHO, have decided to change their universe. We who are used to seeing them in rather dark and powerful atmospheres, this time it is in full light and in nature that we find them.

ATEEZ’s 1st single “DREAMERS” will be released in physical form on July 27th in Japan.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: SNS 日本コロムビア 公式YouTubeチャンネル

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: