EVERMORE THE YOUNG: A Red Hot Chilli Peppers cover

At the beginning of February, the “band” publishes on its YouTube channel a video cover of the title “Can’t stop” by Red Hot Chilli Peppers.

The new “band” of the agency EVERMORE MUSIC (Aivan), is currently composed of 4 boys, KIHOON on guitar, SEOJUNG on drums, SANI on bass and NAM HYUN on vocals. EUIJEAN who had been one of the first members revealed left the agency. Currently the group should still present one or two members so that the “band” is complete and can try to make its debut in the course of the year 2022.

The 4 boys have already performed, at the end of last year, in various clubs in South Korea, in Seoul, Busan or Daegu.

For now you can discover them gradually and appreciate their talent and development by following them on their SNS below:

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/evermore_theyoung/
Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9WLeJkEHw5_xgaesIdtxXA
Twitter : https://twitter.com/em_theyoung
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/evermoretheyoung

Tiktok : https://www.tiktok.com/@evermore_theyoung

So stay tuned for this new band set to debut this year.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: