Saturday, September 30, 2023

ONEWE: An album made by the members for the fans

The group ONEWE shows the essence of a “talented boy band” with its first full English album.

ONEWE released the track list image for its English debut album “GRAVITY” on its official SNS on January 19.

According to the released track listing, “GRAVITY” contains a total of 11 tracks, including the album name and title track “Gravity” of the same name. It consists of 10 songs which have been reworked by translating ONEWE’s original songs into English and adding the new title.

The title track “Gravity” is YONGHOON’s self-composed song, KANG HYUN and CYA who also participated in the song work to bring out ONEWE’s own musical color, which will give them a different charm that ONEWE has never shown so far.

“GRAVITY” is ONEWE’s full-length album following the single STILL HERE released last October and the third demo album “Studio We: Recording #3”. This is an album that YONGHOON and KANGHYUN, who are currently serving in the military, completed before enlisting. You will be able to feel the extraordinary love for the fans of the members who want to minimize their absence. In particular, as the names of the members have been listed on the lyricists and composers of all the songs on the album, it is expected that they will be able to meet the essence of the “boy band of quality“.

“GRAVITY” will be released at 6 p.m. KST on January 28.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: