Saturday, September 30, 2023

BLITZERS: A new group for next month

The new group BLITZERS is preparing for its debut.

Basically named WUZO CIRCLE, WUZO Entertainment’s group is now called BLITZERS and consists of 7 members CHRIS, WOOJU, GO U, JINHWA, SYA, JUHAN, LUTAN.

So far very little has been revealed as changes have taken place. Indeed at the beginning the boys were 12 in number, as on their first “dance performance”, “Blitz“.

This first official group photo is modern and young with the members wearing various outfits and a “stylish” look. The agency will communicate soon for the debut of the group which is announced simply for the month of May.

To follow the boys and especially not to miss their debut, subscribe to their social networks:

Official Twitter ▶
Official Instagram ▶

Official TikTok ▶

Official Youtube ▶
Official Triller ▶
Official Douyin ▶
Official Fancafe ▶

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: