Thursday, September 28, 2023

BAE173: Everything in its time

BAE173 will return with its fourth mini-album “ODYSSEY: DaSH” on August 17.

BAE173 (Junseo, J-Min, Hangyul, Yoojun, Muzin, Youngseo, Doha, Bit, and Dohyon) posted a release schedule image for the fourth mini album “ODYSSEY: DaSH” on its official SNS on August 1, raising the fever of its return.

According to the published schedule, starting with “subject poster” on August 2, two types of concept photos, music video MV teasers, and the medley will be released regularly until August 16.

On behalf of BAE173, who returns with the “ODYSSEY” series, which means “a long journey full of experiences” after completing the “INTERSECTION” series, the expectations for the music and messages to be conveyed through the album are increasing day by day, plus pre-orders for the new album have also started on various online record selling sites.

Earlier, BAE173’s new album was announced to be filled with songs written and composed by the younger DOHYON, and on the 27th of last month, he released a surprise comeback spoiler image with the tag “WHERE WE GO ?” Accordingly, attention is drawn to BAE173, which will be newly modified.

BAE173’s fourth mini album “ODYSSEY: DaSH” will be released on various music sites on August 17.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: Pocketdol Studio

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: