Thursday, September 28, 2023
K-PopNon classifié(e)

EBOYZ : A new group in preparation.

In preparation for their debut.

eboyz 1

Group EBOYZ consists of 5 boys WONHYUK, LEE WONJUN, CHOI IN, RANO, and CHOI SEUNG YEOP and is part of E.Entertainment.

To get ready the band trains on different styles of music to widen their musical spectrum, as on the title of Wiz Khalifa “King of everything“.

For the most attentive kpop activities, you will have recognized WONHYUK and LEE WONJUN who participated in the show Produce X 101.

Go refresh your memory with their first performance before the jury. Don’t be fooled by their young age and their cute side, they will surprise you with their interpretation of “Jackpot” group BLOCK B.

As for the other 3 members, we reveal some information contained in these 3 photos.

Be attentive to their different SNS in order to watch the debuts of the EBOYZ group.

eboyz 2

▶EBOYZ Fancafe :
▶EBOYZ Instagram :
▶EBOYZ Twitter :
▶EBOYZ Facebook :

Journalist : Shawn
Translator : Shawn
Source : SNS E Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: