WITHUS: Time to shine a light on them

This post is also available in: Français (French)

The new WITHHC group is getting ready and gradually revealing itself to the public.

To introduce themselves and their universe, the members of WITHUS have decided to tell you a story, it begins as follows:

The boy hugged his knees to his body. The boys sat like that for a long, long time. Grass began to grow on his body. Little things started to be born. The boys sat on such a mountain. Until he heard a voice calling the boy.

Why does the boy sit like this? What is he contemplating?

Moon, moon, I don’t want to be alone. Make me meet some friends? Would you like to play with me? It was what I was hoping for but the boy ran home. I didn’t expect such a big boy to speak to me on such a lush night, with his back to the moonlight.

Let’s play together. The children rushed out the door and walked through the hanging mounds …

A story of a single child who will find someone to finally play with others, to play all together. Like a group that finds each other to carry out a project together. This is how the WITHUS story begins. In order not to tell you this story, the boys also unveiled three of the members with a photo teaser. They introduce you to I RAK, JUNYEOP and JANG HYUN.

WITHHC‘s group WITHUS have announced its debut with a first digital single. Other content and details will be revealed to you shortly.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn

This post is also available in: Français (French)

Leave a Reply