BIG NAUGHTY: Many collaborations

This post is also available in: Français (French)

The tracklist for rapper BIG NAUGHTY‘s debut EP album has been released.

H1GHR Music, the artist’s agency, released the image of rapper BIG NAUGHTY‘s first EP tracklist on its official SNS on the afternoon of February 17th, raising expectations for his return.

According to the image of the “tracklist” with handwriting, the EP contains a total of seven songs, including the main song “Joker“, “Franck ocean“, “Girl at the coffee shop“, “A wonderful new world“, “After 10 years“, “Burabo” and “Bucket list“. The name of the album has yet to be released, attracting more curiosity.

Some of the feturing and producers have also been released, gaining attention. Various musicians such as Jamie, Sole, Wonstein, Rohann and Coogie participated in the featuring, and PEEJAY and GRAY participated in the production to improve the making of the album. Attention is also paid to the lists of stars and producers whose names are hidden.

BIG NAUGHTY is receiving enthusiastic responses from fans at home and abroad with their single “Girl at the coffee shop”. BIG NAUGHTY‘s debut EP, who has collaborated with various musicians, will be released on online music sites at 6 pm on February 25th, and expectations continue for BIG NAUGHTY‘s new appearance.

The first episode of BIG NAUGHTY’s everyday life and behind-the-scenes preparation for this EP has been released, catching the attention of fans. In the next daily diary, BIG NAUGHTY will showcase his business philosophy, musical abilities and aesthetic sense of music as an artist.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: H1GHR Music

This post is also available in: Français (French)

Leave a Reply