LUCY: First concert

This post is also available in: Français (French)

Mystic Story‘s four-member group LUCY will be holding their first solo concert.

LUCY will hold its first solo concert “LUCY ISLAND: First Landing” at the Blue Square Master Card Hall in Seoul on the 18th and 19th of next month and will meet the audience.

This concert is LUCY’s first solo performance in a year since its debut, and will unfold with music and colorful stages that showcase LUCY’s refreshing and unique emotions.

As this is the first time that LUCY members and fans have met in LUCY’s special musical world, “Lucy Island”, more and more expectations are being felt for this solo concert.

LUCY is a four member group made up of SHIN YE CHAN (violin, leader), CHOI SANG YEOP (vocals, guitar), CHO WAN SANG (base, producer) and SHIN KWANG IL (drums, vocals), and have proven their musicality and their potential as a group by winning second place in JTBC’s “Super Band” two years ago.


LUCY, who made its official debut last year, is loved for its unique musicality as she wraps up a four-season narrative, starting with “Flowering” in spring, “Jogging” in summer, “Snooze” and “Hero” in winter. .

Tickets for LUCY’s solo concert “LUCY ISLAND: First Landing“, which will take place one year after its debut, will be open exclusively through Interpark at 8pm on the 1st of next month.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: Mystic Story

This post is also available in: Français (French)

Leave a Reply