Friday, September 29, 2023

UNDERROCK19: Rock, music and a first single

UnderRock19 Crew set its sights on the music industry.


​On May 31 at noon, UNDERROCK19’s digital single “UnderRock19” will be released on various music sites.

UNDERROCK19 is a band with the hottest artists and consists of D&R rose, former solo singer named Haru and member of idol group Trusty, rapper Lee Deun, reggae artist Huka and young Ca$$ano , as well as new producer Jaei and Dexn, photographer Ordinary kid, and Art director Hyun and Kray.

The group’s name misspelled “On the rock“, which means to live the way you want rather than what is defined, and also means to express how you have struggled from below.

As young talents from various fields come together, the digital single “UnderRock19”, which marks its debut, honestly contains their feelings, aspirations and resolutions.

The single “UnderRock19” was created by artists D&R rose, Ca$$ano, Lee Deun, Huka and producer Jaei, and you can feel Jaei’s colorful and changing beats.

Amid high expectations for new recruit UNDERROCK19’s musical color, its single “UnderRock19” will be released on various music sites at noon on May 31.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: JMG Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: