Tuesday, October 3, 2023

ONEWE: Titles that belong to them

ONEWE, a talented boy band, released the tracklist for its new album, raising the pressure for its comeback.

ONEWE (Yonghoon, Kanghyun, Harin, Dongmyeong and Cya) presented the “tracklist” for its second mini album “Planet Nine: VOYAGER” via its official SNS at midnight today.

According to the list of released tracks, ONEWE’s second mini album “Planet Nine: VOYAGER” includes the title tracks “Universe_”, “Envision_”, “Montage_”, “Trigger_”, “Orbit_”, “From_”. In particular, this album contains only the songs written by the five members, and ONEWE is expected to display further growth in its musical abilities as it has participated in all the songs released since his debut. RBW producers Jeon Da-woon and the fathers of Coco Tofu added strength to improve their completeness.

At the same time, the track list attracts attention as each track surrounding an unknown planet is drawn. Expectations are high as it has been announced that ONEWE will continue its “space series” by taking advantage of the meaning of “VOYAGER”, which means “traveler”.

ONEWE will be releasing their second mini album “Planet Nine: VOYAGER” on the 4th of next month. If they showed another side of ONEWE through its previous work “Planet Nine: Altern Ego“, this new opus depicts five members taking new steps on ONEWE’s own planet.

To this end, not only did all the members participate in the work of the song, but the concept will deeply display the charm of the five members.

ONEWE’s second mini album “Planet Nine: VOYAGER” will begin to be available for pre-order today on various online record stores. This new album consists of a 136p photo books, stickers, passports, photo cards and posters.

Journalist: Shawn
Translator: Shawn
Source: RBW

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: